Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Mancinelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Mancinelli

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tracy coffman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only good things to say about Lisa. She has helped me with ALL my insurance and investments needs. I wouldn't trust anyone else!"

Lynette Clapper

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Mancinelli is a very caring, kind & superb person. Always friendly & always has your best interests in mind. Lisa & her staff are prompt & efficient. I would highly recommend Lisa without hesitation!!"

Patty Dibert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Lisa and team!!! Jan said tyvm for card and gifts!!!! You guys are the best💝"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Rob Gootz

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonya and Lisa are amazing for any of your insurance needs. Truly care about their customers. Highly recommended!"

Alan Kratzer

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been. Our insurance agent for 18 plus years now and is super to work with. We move about an hour away from her and we still have her as our agent. If we have any questions or need anything she is a phone call away and stuff is handled over the most of the time."

Kaylee Goldsworthy

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best!"

Lenora Gardner

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"it couldn't get any better!! Lisa Mancinelli is a Very Professional State Farm Representative & Personable individual She's a very caring person Office personal are always very pleasant & there to take care of you Thanks to Everyone there at State Farm Blair Street Hollidaysburg."

Ashley McAleer

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the best!"

Dwayne Sponsler

May 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"There great understanding people."

Chris Estep

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is super nice and I've never had a problem I've been a customer since 2013"

Beth M

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her employees are always super helpful. Their office was full of treats for the kiddos and totally amde my sons day😍"

Tina powell

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great life insurance"

Carmen Pinizzotto

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and best insurance I've ever had"

P Mitchell

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service."

Cameron Eberhardt

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, great people, lovely office, great insurance company!"

Donald Miller

August 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Lisa is the best. Dropped in without and appointment and she welcomed us right in!"

Crystal Patterson

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are great in that office. They even called me the day after my accident to make sure I was okay."

Megz M

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"All the staff are very helpful and polite"

Lori Kinard

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've had our Car Insured with Lisa for 13 years. Never had any problems. Recently our Ford Expedition caught fire and was totaled. State Farm was fast to set up the claim and we got the settlement quickly and were in a new vehicle in no time."

Mike Ziegler

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa is wonderful. Her and her staff are a joy to talk to and she really cares about her clients."

Norm Bouley

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"The BEST!"

Raymond Conahye

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just spent an hour with Lisa. I saved $400.00 over the year on my insurance. Not bad pay for an hour of my time. Best part I wasn't expecting to save anything."

will p

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Lisa for years. Lisa always had a smile on her face when she greets you. I get the best customer service that there is! I couldn't ask for better service!"

Diana Byrnes

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really good service with plenty of pleasant staff."